Working Groups of the Tajik and Kyrgyz Governmental Delegations Meet in Batken


In accordance with the agreement reached, from January 10 through January 15, the Kyrgyz city of Batken hosted a regular meeting of topographic working groups and working groups on legal issues of the Tajik and Kyrgyz governmental delegations on the border delimitation and demarcation.


Topographic working groups agreed on 38.35 km of the Tajik-Kyrgyz state border.

The parties will continue to work on describing the remaining areas at the next meeting, which will take place in Tajikistan.

Following the meeting, a corresponding Protocol was signed.

Сомонаҳои расмӣ

Разработано с JooMix.